We’re still alive/random info…

I haven’t made a post in a couple of weeks. I’m still working on updates to Lens•Lab. I had a minor setback when my iPhone 4 died but got a new one thanks to Apple’s out-of-warranty service. w00t!

What’s in my photography gear bag? I don’t know if you wondered, but here it is:

  • Two Canon EOS 10D
  • Sigma 30mm ƒ/1.4 prime
  • Sigma 10-20mm ƒ/4-5.6 wide angle
  • Canon 24mm-85mm ƒ/3.5-4.5 zoom
  • Canon 430EX flash
  • Canon 430EX II flash
  • Canon ST-E2 wireless transmitter
  • 2x2GB CF card, 1x4GB CF card
  • Extra batteries, etc.

Anyhoo, in the meantime you can check out my photos on Flickr!

Leave a Reply

