Update and note.

Hi folks. Just want to let you know that publishing a new app (or version of an old app) once a week is actually quite a challenge with a 21 month old running around. Since I’m the primary caregiver that doesn’t leave a lot of quality, distraction-free time to code and whatnot. So I’m a little late in announcing new apps.

BUT, I still plan to publish apps and update older apps. I’ll see what I can do to make up for missing my targets the past two weeks. Thanks for your understanding.

Leave a Reply

