So long, App-A-Week challenge. Hello, App-A-Month challenge!

Hello, dear readers. I have some news.

You haven’t heard much from me lately because I recently (like 3 weeks ago) got a really kick-ass job doing mobile app development with a really cool company. That means I have far less time to work on my own iOS projects.

BUT, I still intend to work on them. What I’ll have to do is modify my original challenge to have a release every month instead of every week.

This months release is the retina-graphics version of Mac Lens•Lab!

Anyway, thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

