WWDC 2013: I’ll be there!

Thanks to my awesome employer and a bit of luck, I’ll be heading to WWDC 2013 in June! I was one of those people who was there at 10:00AM PDT but never made it through the ticket purchase process. Later that day, I got a call from Apple that said I would be getting an email with purchase instructions. I got the email, purchased the ticket, and it’s totally activated!

Hanging out with fellow Apple nerds at WWDC has been a dream of mine for over a decade. I’m super excited to learn and hang out with fellow developers.

Do you have any tips or suggestions on how I can make the most of it? Are you going and want to have a beer or two? Drop a comment or message!

Leave a Reply

